SHOP WITH US IRL

Our Stores

Come visit us and shop in person. We've got a lot of fun in store for you!

  • Austin

    TEXAS

    3200 Palm Way #126

    Austin, Texas, 78758
    737-255-9793

    austin@rollerrabbit.com

    -

    HOURS

    Monday - Saturday: 11 AM - 7 PM

    Sunday: 12 PM - 6 PM

    Google Maps 
  • Boston

    MASSACHUSETTS

    33 Boylston St #3335

    Chestnut Hill, MA, 02467

    857-376-3135

    boston@rollerrabbit.com

    -

    HOURS

    Monday - Saturday: 10 AM - 7 PM

    Sunday: 12 PM - 6 PM

    Google Maps 
  • Charleston

    SOUTH CAROLINA

    163 King Street

    Charleston, South Carolina, 29401

    843-725-2724

    charleston@rollerrabbit.com
    -

    HOURS

    Monday - Saturday: 10 AM - 6 PM

    Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM

    Google Maps 
  • Dallas

    TEXAS

    45 Highland Park Village

    Dallas, TX 75205

    214-522-1902

    dallas@rollerrabbit.com

    -

    HOURS

    Monday - Saturday: 10 AM - 6 PM

    Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM

    Google Maps 
  • East Hampton

    New York

    21 Main Street, East Hampton

    New York, 11937
    631-329-5828

    easthampton@rollerrabbit.com

    -

    Hours

    Monday - Saturday: 10 AM - 6 PM

    Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM

    Google Maps 
  • Greenwich

    Connecticut

    103 Greenwich Ave

    Greenwich, CT, 06830

    203-869-1969
    greenwich@rollerrabbit.com

    -

    Hours

    Monday - Saturday: 10 AM - 6 PM

    Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM

    Google Maps 
  • Lido

    California

    3412 Via Oporto, Suite 101

    Newport Beach, CA, 92663
    949.991.2465

    lido@rollerrabbit.com

    -

    Hours

    Monday - Friday: 10 AM - 6 PM

    Saturday: 10 AM - 7 PM

    Sunday: 11 AM - 6 PM

    Google Maps 
  • Nashville Outlet

    TENNESSEE

    4060 Cane Ridge Pkwy #402

    Antioch, TN, 37013
    631.674.4261

    nashvilleoutlet@rollerrabbit.com

    -

    Hours

    Monday - Saturday: 10 AM - 9 PM

    Sunday: 10 AM - 7 PM

    Google Maps 
  • New York

    New York

    1156 Madison Avenue

    New York, New York, 10028
    212.772.7200

    madison@rollerrabbit.com
    -

    Hours

    Monday - Saturday: 11 AM - 5 PM

    Sunday: 12 PM - 6 PM

    Google Maps 
  • Palm Beach

    Florida

    340 Royal Poinciana Way Suite 315

    Palm Beach, FL, 33480

    561.833.4643

    palmbeach@rollerrabbit.com

    -

    Hours

    Monday - Saturday: 10 AM - 6 PM

    Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM

    Google Maps 
  • Southampton

    New York

    53D Jobs Lane

    Southampton, NY, 11968
    631.259.2566

    southampton@rollerrabbit.com

    -

    Hours

    Monday: 10 AM - 6 PM

    Tuesday: CLOSED

    Wednesday: CLOSED

    Thursday - Saturday: 10 AM - 6 PM

    Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM

    Google Maps 
1 of 11